TwoFrames
Sign in
← All features
Across time zones

Stories

Photos of your day that disappear after 24 hours. A ring on their photo means there's something new.

  • Add as many photos as you like, with a line if you want.
  • A ring on their photo in the Room shows a new story; tap to watch.
  • See when they've seen yours. Everything is gone 24 hours after you post it.
Free for both of you

More in Across time zones